Album Releases: Week of June 17, 2014

Antlers – Familiars (Indie rock)

Matteah Baim – Falling Theater (Indie rock) 

Jill Barber – Fools Gold (Singer/Songwriter) 

Big Freedia – Just Be Free (Hip-hop) 

Boris – Noise (Japanese Experimental Metal) 

Cerebral Ballzy – Jaded & Faded (Punk) 

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!– Pardon My French (Metalcore) 

Daniel Desnoyers – Summer Session 2014 (Club Mix) 

Deadmau5 – While (1 < 2 ) (Progressive House) 

Death Has No Dominion – Death Has No Dominion (Acoustic Indie rock)

Downtown Fiction – Losers & Kings (Pop-punk) 

Felice Brothers – Favorite Waitress (Singer/Songwriter) 

Frog Eyes – Carey’s Cold Spring (Indie Rock)  

David Gray – Mutineers (Alternative) 

Harpoonist and the Axe Murderer – Real Fine Mess (Indie folk-rock) 

How To Dress Well – What is This Heart? (Indie pop-rock) 

Keith Jarrett – Last Dance (Jazz) 

Lone – Reality Testing (Electric hip-hop) 

Lower – Seek Warmer Climes  (Post-punk) 

Jennifer Lopez – AKA (Latin Pop) 

Dave Matthew Band – Remeber Two Things [Re-release] (Alternative Rock) 

Martyn – The Air Between Words (House)

Willie Nelson – Band of Brothers (Folk)

Soft Pink Truth – Why Do the Heathen Rage? (Experimental house)

Tiesto – Town Called Paradise (EDM/House)  

Trummors – Moorish Highway (Folk) 

Vanna – VOID (Hardcore Punk) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *