Album Releases: Week of July 22, 2014

Alvvays – Alvvays (Indie Rock-pop)

Anberlin – Lowborn (Prog-punk)

Anti Flag – Document of Dissent (1993 – 2013) (Punk)

Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Hip-Hop)

Crown the Empire – Resistance: Rise of the Runaways (Metalcore)

5 Seconds of Summer – 5 Seconds of Summer (Pop)

Forevermore – Telos (Metalcore)

Fozzy – Do You Wanna Start A War (Heavy Metal)

Freeman – Freeman (Indie Rock)

GURRUMUL – GURRUMUL (Australian Aboriginal Soul)

(Hed) P.E. – Evolution (Rapcore)

Ill Nino – Till Death La Familia (Latin Metal)

Joyce Manor – Never Hungover Again (Pop-punk)

Kiesza – Hideaway EP (Electro-pop)

King of Asgard – Karg (Metal)

La Roux – Trouble in Paradise (Synth-pop)

Jesse McCartney – In Technicolor (Pop)

Monomyth – Saturnalia Regalia! (Psych-indie pop)

Mustered Courage – Powerlines (Bluegrass)

Nico Vega – Lead to Light (Alternative pop)

Paul Oakenfold – Trance Mission (Trance)

One Finger Riot – The Sea (Indie rock)

Overkill – White Devil Armory (Metal)

P.S. I Love You – For Those Who Stay (Alternative indie rock)

Rage Nucleaire – Black Storm of Violence (Black metal)

Real Friends – Maybe This Place is the Same & We’re Just Changing (Pop-punk)

To Rococo Rot – Instrument (Acoustic electronic)  

White Fence – To The Recently Found Innocent (Lo-fi indie rock)

Within the Ruins – Phenomena (Deathcore)

Related posts

Leave a Comment