Album Releases: Week of August 12, 2014

Alex Clare – Three Hearts (Indie rock/pop)

Kris Allen – Horizons (Pop)

Steve Aoki – Neon Future (EDM)

Rocco Deluca – Rocco Deluca (Alternative rock)

Dilated Peoples – Directors of Photography (Hip-hop/Rap)

FaltyDL – In The Wild (Electronic)

FKA Twigs – LP1 (Experimental/Electro-pop)

Gaslight Anthem – Get Hurt (Alternative punk)

Andy Grammer – Magazines or Novels (Pop)

Hillsong – We Are Young & Free (Christian pop)

Hillsong United – White Album (Electronic)

Hilltop Hoods – Walking Under Stars (Hip-hop/Rap)

John & Jacob – John & Jacob (Acoustic pop)

Caleb Johnson – Testify (Pop)

Letting Up Despite Great Faults – Neon (Indie dream-pop)

Sinead O’Connor – I’m Not Bossy, I’m The Boss (Alternative rock)

Richard & Adam – At The Movies (Movie Soundtrack Covers)

Rome Ramirez – Get Free (Pop)

Porter Robinson – Worlds (EDM)

Brian Setzer – Rockabilly Riot! All Original (Rock n’ Roll)

SOJA – Amid the Noise and Haste (Reggae/Dub)

Tank – Stronger (R&B)

Twista – Dark Horse (Hip-hop/Rap)

The Underachievers – Cellar Door: Terminus Ut Exordium (Rap)

Upon A Burning Body – World Is My Enemy Now (Metalcore)

Watsky – All You Can Do (Spoken Word/ Rap)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *