Album Releases: Week of January 29, 2016

Alternative / Rock / Indie

Basement – Promise Everything (Alternative grunge)

Bloc Party – Hymns (Indie rock)

Brothers in Law – Raise (Indie rock/Shoegaze)

Cross Record – Wabi-Sabi (Experimental indie rock/post-rock)

Walter Martin – Arts & Leisure (Singer-songwriter/Folk rock)

Milk Teeth – Vile Child (Indie rock/Alt-punk)

MONEY – Suicide Songs (Alternative rock)

Nevermen – Nevermen (Experimental rock)

Cian Nugent – Night Fiction (Americana/Singer-songwriter)

Speed the Plough – Now (Indie rock)

Wet – Don’t You (Indie electro-pop)


Metal / Punk

Black Tusk – Pillars of Ash (Death metal)



Rihanna – Anti (Pop)

Sia – This Is Acting (Pop)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *