Album Releases: Week of February 5, 2016

Alternative / Rock / Indie

Rayland Baxter – SOHO EP (Alternative folk/rock)

Burnt Palms – Back On My Wall (Indie rock/grunge-pop)

Jason Collett – Song and Dance Man (Singer-songwriter/Alternative rock)

DIIV – Is The Is Are (Indie rock/dream-pop)

Field Music – Commontime (Alternative rock)

Foxes – All I Need (Indie electro-pop)

Francis – Marathon (Indie rock)

Jagged Leaves – Nightmare Afternoon (Indie singer-songwriter/Folk)

Mass Gothic – Mass Gothic (Alternative rock)

Porches – Pool (Indie synth-pop)

Sunflower Bean – Human Ceremony (Indie rock/dream pop)



Breakbot – Still Waters (Dance/Synth-pop)

Junior Boys – Big Back Coat (Synth-pop)

nonkeen – the gamble (Electronic/Techno)


Folk / Country

Lucinda Williams – The Ghosts of Highway 20 (Singer-songwriter/Country)



Elton John – Wonderful Crazy Night (Adult contemporary/Pop)


Rap / Hip – hop / R&B / Soul

The James Hunter Six – Hold On! (Soul/Blues)

iLLvibe – Firebreather (Hip-hop)

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Electro-R&B/Hip-hop)

KING – We Are KING (Soul/Pop)

Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Hip-hop)

Young Thug – Slime Season 3 [Mixtape] (Hip-hop)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *