Album Releases: Week of July 8, 2016

Alternative / Rock / Indie

Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis (Alternative rock)

Big Business – Command Your Weather (Noise rock)

Johnny Foreigner – Mono No Aware (Indie rock)

The Julie Ruin – Hit Reset (Lo-fi/Indie rock)


Country / Folk

Kenny Chesney – Some Town Somewhere (Country)


Electronic / Experimental

The Avalanches – Wildflower (Electronic/DJ)

Badbadnotgood – IV (Experimental hip-hop/Jazz)

Konx-om-Pax – Caramel (Electronica/Synth-pop)

Róisín Murphy – Take Her Up To Monto (Experimental electro-pop)

Shura – Nothing’s Real (Electro-pop/singer-songwirter)


Hip-hop / Rap / R&B / Soul

ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face (Hip-hop)

Related posts

Leave a Comment