Album Releases: Week of October 28, 2016

Alternative / Rock / Indie

Lori Cullen – Sexsmith Swinghammer Songs (Singer-songwriter/Jazz)

CRX – New Skin (Indie rock/Alt-pop)

The Pop Group – Honeymoon On Mars (Post-punk/New wave)

Soft Hair – Soft Hair (Indie bedroom pop)

Sam Roberts Band – TerraForm (Alternative rock)

Aaron Lee Tasjan – Silver Tears (Indie rock/Singer-songwriter)

Allen Tate – Sleepwalker (Indie rock/Singer-sonwriter)

TOY – Clear Shot (Indie psych-rock/post-punk)


Country / Folk

Kenny Chesney – Cosmic Hallelujah (Country)

The Hidden Cameras – Home On Native Land (Indie folk)

Kip Moore – Underground EP (Country)

Jasmine Rodgers – Blood Red Sun (Folk/Singer-songwriter)



Empire of the Sun – Two Vines (Electro-pop)

Martin Garrix – Seven (EDM)

Steve Hauschildt – Strands (Ambient)

QUIÑ – Galactica EP (Electro-pop/Nu-R&B)

Tkay Maidza – TKAY EP (Pop/Electro-pop)

Tove Lo – Lady Wood (Pop/Electro-pop)


Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B / Soul

D.I.T.C. – Sessions (Hip-hop)

Jahkoy – Foreign Water EP (R&B/Hip-hop)

Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Hip-hop/Trap)

Meek Mill – DC4 (Hip-hop)

RiFF RaFF – Balloween (Hip-hop)

Soulja Boy & Bow Wow – Ignorant Shit [Mixtape] (Hip-hop)

Mark Steele – Almost Time (Hip-Hop)


Punk / Metal

Avenged Sevenfold – The Stage (Metal/Hard rock)

Crowbar – The Serpent Only Lies (Heavy Metal)

Flatliners – Nerves EP (Punk)

Helmet – Dead to the World (Hard rock)

Memphis May Fire – This Light I Hold (Metalcore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *