Album Releases: Week of December 9, 2016

Alternative / Indie / Rock

Peter Broderick – Grunewald EP (Composer/Singer-songwriter)

The Coral – Holy Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues EP (Alternative experimental rock)

Rosie Crow – Rosie Crow (Singer-songwriter/Indie electro-pop)

Enemies – Valuables (Indie experimental/math-pop)

Future PEERS – Future PEERS (Indie electro-pop/Experimental rock)

Jeen – Modern Life (Indie pop)

Stove – Is The Meat That Fell Out (Indie lo-fi/Shoegaze)

Maria Taylor – In the Next Life (Singer-songwriter)

Neil Young – Peace Trail (Singer-songwriter)


The Colorist Orchestra & Emiliana Torrini – The Colorist & Emilíana Torrini (Electro-pop)

Eli Keszler – Last Signs of Speed (Jazz/Percussion)

Nina Kraviz – Fabric 91 (Electronica/House)

Raf Rundell – The Adventures of Selfie Boy, Pt. 1 EP (Indie electro-pop/Folktronica)

Hip – hop / Rap / R&B / Soul

Ab-Soul – DWTW (Hip-hop)

CJ Fly – FLYTRAP (Hip-hop/Trap)

Dec. 99th [Mos Def] – December 99th (Hip-Hop)

The-Dream – Love You to Death EP (Hip-Hop)

Hodgy – Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide (Hip-hop)

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Hip-hop)

Post Malone – Stoney (Hip-hop/Pop)

Tech N9ne – The Storm (Rap/Hip-hop)

Metal / Punk

Gnaw Their Tongues – Hymns for the Broken, Swollen And Silent (Experimental black metal)

Old Gray – Slow Burn (Post-hardcore)

oVo – Creatura (Grindcore)

Zao – The Well-Intentioned Virus (Death metal)

Related posts

Leave a Comment