Album Releases: Week of January 1, 2016

Brian Eno – Reflection (Ambient)

Chief Keef – Two Zero One Seven [Mixtape] (Hip-hop)

Trinidad James – The Wake Up 2 (Hip-hop)

Pseudonym – Pack of Lies (Indie pop/power-pop)

Heaven Pierce Her – Zen, or the Means Without Ends (Post-rock)

Maxine Ashley – Paranoid EP (Indie pop/Nu-R&B)

Laster – Ons Vrije Fatum (Death metal)

Pink Guy – Pink Season (Experimental/R&B)

Gone Is Gone – Echolocation (Hard rock)

Sundara Karma – Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect (Indie alternative rock)

ZOOEY – The Drifters (Indie alt-pop)

Nicole Sabouné – Miman (Indie gloom pop)

Dropkick Murphys – 11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory (Celtic punk rock)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *